Don’t let procrastination keep you down

I can’t tell you how many times procrastination has made my life incredibly stressful and difficult for a day, or led to consumption of stupid amounts of stimulants to keep me going through a night of work. DONT LET PROCRASTINATION KEEP YOU DOWN. There are a ton of resources out there to help you conquer your worst enemy; now it’s time to realize that procrastination is not something you should tolerate of yourself and eliminate it from your life. If you don’t do it yourself, your colleagues and superiors will through reprimands and voiced disappointment. Procrastination is a real and present danger to any intern trying to make something out of his/her internship. Check out the presentation below found via 28 Creative PowerPoint and Keynote Presentation Designs.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Don’t let procrastination keep you down

  1. I really dig your site. It’s super clean. We got your tweet and would be happy to answer some questions for you. Feel free to email me directly (I left my email above).

    Graham K.
    Zappos Development, Inc.
    Blog Copywriter

    • Thanks a lot for getting in touch with me, as always, super impressed with Zappo’s followup. Been a crazy few months at work, neglecting my blog way too much 🙂

Leave a Reply

